BANER3z_nowe_perspektywy perspektywy2019

The 50 States and Capitals of the United States of America

Janusz Siwiorek .

capitals 17

The United States is comprised of fifty states and a national capital. As their names are commonly used and some of them are fairly long, they are often abbreviated in written documents and on mailing addresses.

capitals 17 1